Featured Retailers
 

Alabama
Magic City Needlepoint   Vestavia Hills   205-721-7277   www.magiccityneedlepoint.com
The Needle Bug   Montgomery   334-270-0064   www.theneedlebug.com

Arizona
Family Arts Needlework   Phoenix   602-277-0694   www.familyartsneedlework.com
Be Stitched   Scottsdale   480-991-0706   www.bestitchedneedlepointshop.com


California
Aristeia Needlepoint   Santa Monica   310-260-6330   www.aristeianeedlepoint.com
A Stitch in Time   San Marino   626-793-5217   www.needlepoint-knitting.com
Needlehearts   Tarzana   819-344-6277   www.needlehearts.com
Needle Nook of LaJolla    LaJolla   858-459-1711   www.needlenook.com
Newport Needlepoint   Newport Beach   949-650-8022
Needlepoint, Inc.   San Fransisco   800-345-1622   www.needlepointinc.com
Golden Gate Designs & Needlework   San Fransisco   415-345-8779
City Needlework   San Mateo   650-348-2151
2 the Point   Livermore   925-461-8664   www.2needlepoint.com
Old World Designs   Menlo Park   650-321-3494   www.oldworlddesigns.com


Colorado
Diversions Needlepoint   Englewood   303-761-7766   www.diversionsneedlepoint.com
Downing Street Needlepoint   Denver   720-583-6694   www.downingstreetneedlepoint.com


Connecticut
Thistle Needleworks   Wethersfield   860-257-2718   www.thistleneedleworks.com
Needlepoint Nook of Mystic   Groton    860-445-7380   www.theneedlepointnookofmystic.com
House of Needlepoint   Darien   203-665-9112   www.houseofneedlepoint.com
The Village Ewe   Old Greenwich   203-637-3953   www.thevillageewe.com
The Enriched Stitch   Wilton   203-210-5107   www.enrichedstitch.com

District of Columbia
The Point of It All   Washington   202-66-9898   www.thepointofitallonline.com

Deleware
Stitch-Stash   Rehobeth Beach   302-569-0063   www.stitch-stash.com

Florida
Bristly Thistle   Fernandina Beach   904-729-4020   www.bristlythistle.com
A Stitch in Time   Jacksonville   904-731-4082   www.astitchintime.com
Novella Needlepoint   Winter Park   407-840-3858   www.novellaneedlepoint.com
Seaside Needlepoint   Vero Beach   772-492-3947   www.deasideneedlepoint.com
Absolutely Needlepoint   Miami   305-858-1212   www.absolutelyneedlepoint.com
Needlepoint Alley   Lake Park   561-691-3223   www.needlepointalley.com
Lycette Designs   Palm Beach   561-469-9155   www.lycettedesigns.com
Stitches by the Sea   Delray Beach   561-865-5775   www.stitchesbythesea.us
Knot the Point Needleworks   Tampa   813-467-8935   www.knotthepoint.com
The Flying Needles   Bellair Bluffs   727-581-8691   wwwtheflyingneedles.com
Needlepoint in Paradise   Naples   239-591-0654   www.needlepointinparadise.com
Needlepoint Studio of Sarasota   Sarasota   941-924-3696   www.needlepointstudio.com


Georgia
Labors of Love Needlepoint   Atlanta   470-343-2105   www.laborsofloveneedlepoint.shop
Nimble Needle   Sandy Springs   404-843-8687   www.atlantanimbleneedle.com
Augusta Needlepoint   Augusta   706-496-3903   www.augustaneedlepoint.com


Hawaii
Needlepoint Etc.   Honolulu   808-591-0377   www.needlepointhawaii.com

Illinois
Emily's Stitchery   Northbrook   847-291-6550   www.emilysstitchery.com
The Canvasback   Northfield   847-446-4244   www.thecanvasback.com
The Classic Stitch   Winnetka   847-881-2930   www.theclassicstitch.com
Stitcher's Garden   Naperville   630-946-6216   www.stitchersgardenil.com
Third Coast Stitches   Chicago   312-285-2221   www.thridcoaststitches.com


Kansas
The Studio Knitting and Needlepoint   Overland Park   816-531-4466   www.thestudiokc.com

Kentucky
Stitch   Louisville   502-384-3424   www.stitchneedlepointshop.com
Eye of the Needle   Lexington   859-278-1401   www.theeyeoftheneedle.com
M's Canvas House   Lexington   859-253-1302   www.mscanvashouse.com


Louisiana
The Quarter Stitch   New Orleans   504-522-4451   www.quarterstitch.com
Needlework Vault   New Orleans   504-528-9797   www.needlworkvault.com
The Elegant Needle   Baton Rouge   225-925-8920   www.theelegantneedle.com


Massachusetts
Stitch Boutique of Winchester   Winchester    781-721-1929   
Hingham Square Needlepoint   Hingham   781-836-5200   www.hinghamsquareneedlepoint.com
Stitch Boutique of Boston   Boston   617-236-4633   www.stitchboutiqueofboston.com
Wellesley Needlepoint Collection   Wellesley   781-235-2477   www.wellesleyneedlepoint.com
Osterville Needlepoint   Mashpee   508-428-4455


Maryland
Denise's Needleworks of St. Micheals   St. Micheals   410-226-6407   www.denisesneedleworksofstmicheals.com
Hillside Needle Arts   Stevenson   443-548-3691   www.hillsideneedlearts.com


Michigan
Needleworks  
Birmingham   248-645-1180   www.eneedleworks.com   
The Wool and The Floss   Grosse Pointe  313-882-9110   www.woolfloss.com
Homestead Needle Arts   Grand Blanc   810-694-3040   www.homesteadneedlearts.com
Peacock Alley   Ada  616-682-9854   www.peacockalleyneedlepoint.com


Minnesota
3 Kittens 
Needle Arts   Mendota Heights   651-457-4969   www.3kittensneedlearts.com
Stitchville, USA   Minnetonka   952-474-1700   www.stitchville.com


Missouri
The Needlepoint Clubhouse   St. Louis   314-432-2555   www.needlepointclubhouse.com
Sign of the Arrow   St. Louis   314-994-0606   www.signofthearrow.com
KC Needlepoint   Kansas City   816-599-7331   www.kcneedlepoint.com


Mississippi
The French Knot   Diamond Head   228-255-3100   www.frknot.com

North Carolina
Time To Stitch   Winston-Salem   336-955-1162   www.ttsneedlepoint.com
StitchPoint on Friendly   Greensboro   336-272-2032   www.stitchpointonfriendly.com
Chapel Hill 
Needlepoint   Chapel Hill   919-929-3999   www.chapelhillneedlepoint.com
Needlepoint.com   Raleigh   919-828-5538   www.needlepoint.com
Po's Point   Charlotte   704-553-8777   www.posneedlepoint.com
Yarns of Wilmington   910-791-2157   www.yarnsofwilmington.com


Nebraska
Village Needleworks   Omaha   402-391-1191   www.villageneedleworks.com

New Jersey
Beyond Knits and Needles   Caldwell   973-226-4242   www.beyondknitsandneedles.net
Ridgewood Needlepoint   Wyckoff   201-612-7770   www.ridgewoodneedlepoint.com
Threads Too   Fair Haven   732-530-9092
Stitching Pretty   Eatontown   732-530-9092   www.stitching-pretty.business.site
Needlepoint for Fun   Mt. Laurel   877-722-8463   www.needlepoint-for-fun.com
Nimble Needle   Merchantville   856-354-8100   www.nimbleneedlenj.com
Scrim Discovery   Ocean City   609-398-6659   www.scrimdiscovery.com


New Mexico
Twisted Stitches Needlepoint   
Albuquerque   505-492-2080   www.twistedstitchesnp.com

New York
Bay Head Needlepoint   Bay Head   732-701-7448   www.bayheadneedlepoint.com
Rita's Needlepoint   New York   212-737-8613   www.ritasneedlepoint.com
Annie & Co.   New York   212-360-7266   www.annieandco.com
West Village Knit and Needle   917-262-0121   www.wvknitandneedle.com

Stitch by Stitch   Larchmont   914-834-8100   www.stitchbystitchneedlepoint.com
Needlepaint Nook   Merrick   516-623-0250   www.needlepaintnook.com
The Needlepoint Gallery   Woodridge   845-434-1834   www.theneedlepointgallery.com


Ohio
What's the Point?   Dublin   614-717-9008   www.whatsthepoint.biz
Louise's Needlework   Powell   614-436-3905   www.louisesneedlework.com
Wool and Willow   Cleveland   216-791-7952   www.woolandwillow.com
I of the Needle   Akron   330-876-0005   www.ioftheneedleakron.com
Jackie O's   Cincinnati   513-891-1930   www.jackieousa.com
Absolutely Needlepoint   Cincinnati   513-561-7999   www.absolutleyneedlepointcincy.com
Cincinnati Needlepoint   Cincinnati   513-271-0271
Park Avenue 
Needlepoint   Kettering   937-298-5776   www.parkavenueneedlepoint.com

Oregon
Northwest Needlepoint   Lake Oswego   503-352-9421   

Pennsylvania
The Porcupine Needlepoint Shop   Sewickley   412-741-3380   www.theporcupineneedlepoint.com
Needle Point Breeze    Pittsburgh   412-741-3380
Beehive Needlearts   Pittsburgh   412-343-4630   www.beehiveneedlearts.com
Stitch Haus   Wayne   610-688-2726   www.stitchhaus.com
Busy Lizzy   Chadds Ford   
Fireside Stitchery   Malvern   610-889-9835   www.firesidestitchery.com
Needlepoint by Wildflowers   Bernville   518-536-0822  www.needlepointbywildflowers.com


Rhode Island
Picket Fence Needlepoint   Barrington   401-471-7614   www.picketfenceneedlepoint.com
Needlepoint by the Bay   East Greenwich   401-471-7614   www.needlepointbythebay.com

South Carolina
Forest Acres Needlepoint   Columbia   803-834-3819   www.forestacresneedlepoint.com
Needlepoint Lane   Spartanburg   864-541-8979   www.needlepointlane.com
Stitching Fox   Landrum   828-222-5018   www.stitchingfox.com
Needlepoint .com   Charleston   843-722-1528   www.needlepoint.com
The Needle Tree   Greenville   864-235-6060   www.theneedletree.com
Two's Company Needlepoint   Rock Hill   803-327-2967   www.2sconeedlepoint.com
Needlepoint Cottage   Aiken   803-226-0040   www.needlepointcottage.com
Needlepoint Junction   Hilton Head   843-842-8488   www.shopneedlepontjunction.com


South Dakota
Barbara's Needlepoint   Sioux Falls   605-367-9050   www.barbarasneedlepoint.com

Tennessee
Nashville Needleworks   Brentwood   615-377-6336   www.nashvilleneedleworks.com
Wallace Needlepoint   Knoxville   865-200-5048   www.wallacepaperco.com
Stitchers Inc.   Memphis   901-681-9276   www.stitchersinc.com


Texas
Fancy Stitches   Cleburne   817-641-4761   www.fancystitches.com
Needlepoint This   Dallas   214-363-6377   www.needlepointthis.com
Creative Stitches & Gifts   Dallas   214-361-2610   www.creativestitchesandgifts.com
Texture 
Tyler   Tyler   903-535-7900
The French Knot   Fort Worth   817-731-3446   www.thefrenchknot.com
3AC Needlepoint   Fort Worth   803-517-7899   www.3acneedlepoint.com
Needle House   Houston   713-522-9704   www.theneedlehouse.com
Stitches in Time   Houston   713-975-9778
ABC Stitch Therapy   Houston   281-205-7507   www.stitchtherapyneedlepoint.com
Chandail   Houston   713-524-6942   www.chandailneedlepoint.com
Chaparral Needlework   713-621-7562   www.ndlpt.com
Nimblefingers   Houston   713-722-7244   www.nimblefingerstx.com
The Tinsmith's Wife   Comfort   830-995-5539   wwwtinsmithswife.com
The Needleworks   Austin   512-451-6931   www.theneedleworks.com
Pocket Full of Stitches   Lubbock   800-234-1761   www.pfos.com


Virginia
Stitch   Middleburg   540-687-5990   www.stitchmiddleburg.com
Waste Knot 
Needlepoint   Arlington   703-807-1828   www.wasteknotneedlepoint.com
In Stitches Needlework   Alexandria   703-360-4600   www.institchesneedlework.com
Village Needlepoint of Irvington   804-438-9500   www.villageneedlepointirvington.com
PoppyPointe   Charlottesville   434-422-8174   www.poppypointe.com
Jermies Needlepoint and Linens   Richmond   804-282-8021   www.jermiestoo.com
The Stitching Studio & Gifts   Richmond   804-269-0355   www.thestitchingstudiova.com


Vermont
In Stitches Fine Needlepoint   802-867-7031   www.institchesfineneedlepoint.com

Washington
Threadneedle Street    Issaquah   425-391-0528   www.threadneedlestreet.com